• Report and minutes of 2015 AGM

    There was an excellent turnout for the AGM held at RLYC on Saturday 14th November 2015 the Class Captains  - Michael and Diana Lindsey, Secretary – David Houlton, Michael Harrison Racing Officer, Treasurer – Ben Pugh, Barry Pickthall – Guest and Consultant for 50th Anniversary Book, and an additional 30 members and friends.

    The minutes are attached below, members need to login to see and download them